722true dots bottomright 231true true 1200none
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide7
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide8
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide9
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide10
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide6
  • 5000 fade true 60 bottom 30
    Slide6

Save the Date!

AAFA New England Family Concert & Food Allergy EXPO Featuring Kyle Dine

Saturday, October 26, 2019, at 2:00 p.m.
Venue location and additional details coming soon.


kyle

 

Kyle Dine is a performer and educator who writes songs that empower, support and educate children with food allergies and their friends.

Visit Kyle’s website at www.kyledine.com to hear samples of his joyful and educational songs about food allergies and for information about school assembly programs for Grades K-3 and 4-8. Ask your school or PTA to host him.

 

 

sponsor-logos-to-post-on-our-website-oct-2016

Visit the websites of the sponsors of the October, 2016 Kyle Dine concert and Food Allergy EXPO :

Allerbling: https://allerbling.myshopify.com/
Allergic Living: http://allergicliving.com
Allergy Eats: www.allergyeats.com
Allergy Translation: http://allergytranslation.com
Aralyte: https://aralyte.com/
Allerware: www.allerware.com
Boston Children’s Hospital Food Allergy Program: http://www.childrenshospital.org/centers-and-services/food-allergy-program
Camp Wingate Kirkland: http://www.campwk.com/
Educating for Food Allergies: www.foodallergyed.com
Fancypants Baking Company: www.fancypantsbakery.com
Francoeur Law Office & Allergy Law Project:  www.francoeurlaw.com;  http://allergylawproject.com/
Home Free Treats: http://homefreetreats.com
KindRDFood: http://www.kindrdfood.com/
Mylan: https://www.epipen.com/
Perfectly Free Allergy-Friendly Frozen Treats: http://perfectlyfree.com/
No Biggie Bunch Books: www.nobiggiebunch.com/
SunButter: www.sunbutter.com/
Surf Sweets: www.surfsweets.com/
Wildtree: http://shop.wildtree.com/pages/cfHome.cfm
88 Acres Bars: http://88acres.com/

Photos from previous years concerts:

Photo Kyle with audience Uzzell Snapfish      PHOTO M and J Uzzell with Kyle        J LeBovidge & J Lee #1 copy 2014 IMG_0618

Click here to see photos from Kyle’s 2013 AAFA New England concert